BEST Members

*** PAGE UNDER CONSTRUCTION***

 

Board members

 

Ida Neel Sælland (Denmark)

President and Public/External Relations coordinator of BEST Copenhagen

ida.neel@best.eu.org

———————————————————————————————————————-


Amalie Petersen 
(Denmark)

Secretary and Human Resources coordinator of BEST Copenhagen

amalie.petersen@best.eu.org

———————————————————————————————————————-


Mads Nedersee 
(Denmark)

Treasurer of BEST Copenhagen

mads.nedersee@best.eu.org

———————————————————————————————————————-

Lise Rogovin (France)

Fundraising/Corporate Relations coordinator of BEST Copenhagen

lise.rogovin@best.eu.org

———————————————————————————————————————-

Active members

*** UNDER CONSTRUCTION***

Shanky Bansal (India)

Former Board Member and Current Advisor to the Board

shanky@best.eu.org

———————————————————————————————————————-

Frederikke Byron (Denmark)

Event on Education 2016 Main Organiser

frederikke.byron@BEST.eu.org

———————————————————————————————————————-

Pablo Guerra (Spain)

Event on Education 2016 Main Organiser

pablo.guerra@BEST.eu.org

———————————————————————————————————————-

Katrine Villumsen (Denmark)

EBEC Copenhagen 2016 Main Organiser

katrine.villumsen@BEST.eu.org

———————————————————————————————————————-

Jasbir Singh Dhanoa (India)

EBEC Copenhagen 2016 Main Organiser

jasbir.singh.dhanoa@BEST.eu.org

———————————————————————————————————————-

Morgane Daras (Belgium)

EBEC Nordic 2016 Main Organiser

morgane.daras@BEST.eu.org

———————————————————————————————————————-

Babak Feiz (Iran)

Active member – HR Team

babak.feiz@BEST.eu.org

———————————————————————————————————————-

Emanuela Falamas (Romania)

Active member

emanuela.falamas@BEST.eu.org

———————————————————————————————————————-

ArekArkadiusz Bogdanowski (Poland)

Active member – PR Team

arkadiusz.bogdanowski@BEST.eu.org

 

———————————————————————————————————————-

PaulinaPaulina Dubas (Poland)

Active member – PR Team

paulina.dubas@BEST.eu.org

 

———————————————————————————————————————-

Jyoti Shanker (India)

Active member

jyoti.shanker.pandey@BEST.eu.org

———————————————————————————————————————-

Leave a Reply