March 27, 2011

Board Members

Feel free to contact us anytime at copenhagen@best.eu.org

For contacting one of our Board Members, see below!

President

Vaios Adamakis
vaios.adamakis@best-eu.org


Secretary

Sena Salih
sena.salih@best-eu.org


Treasurer

Connor Patrick Povlsen Gore
connor.patrick.povlsen.gore@best-eu.org


HR – Vice President for Human Resources

Lorenzo Francesia

lorenzo.francesia@best-eu.org


PR – Vice President for Public Relations

Miriam Mazzeo
miriam.mazzeo@best-eu.org


FR – Vice President for Fund Raising

Madalina Jarca
madalina.jarca@best-eu.org


Currently BEST Copenhagen has:

  • 19 local members,
  • 1 observer,
  • 2 guests.